Selamat Hari Raya and I’m Back~~

I never did go away. I’m just neglecting the blog through the fasting month and its been a week after raya. I’ve been reading but I’m on a writer’s and reviewer’s block because starvation and dehydration doesn’t make a good writing motivation as books does and after raya, life is much more simpler to just read and not worry about reviewing…

tumblr_inline_mqe8scQTfe1qz4rgp

Of course, some of the to-reviews I’ve been piling up..

ScreenHunter_31 Aug. 15 09.59

ScreenHunter_32 Aug. 15 09.59

… hah… I better clear the ARCs though. So be prepared for the incoming multiple postings.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-8779-1374245257-21

Leave a Reply

