Midnight Kick Off~ My First Camp NaNoWriMo

 

 

 

 

Image

Image

 

 

I like being a newbie at this.. *cough*

I’m going solo this time since I dont usually use NaNo forum. Less distraction for me.

Unlike the previous NaNo which I basically abandoned this blog, I will stay on reviewing since I probably will be reading as usual. For more on me and the NaNo madness… follow me on twitter @syahirasharif where I will rant every few hours.

And unlike the usual NaNoWriMo, I will not be having weekly write-ins as there’s a few of us free on April and its not a big event on its own. I will be your complimentary comatose word churner until April ends.

Image

Well said, the Cumberbatch machine.

The Game is On!

Leave a Reply

