Silent Blog : What I’ve Been Doing Lately Instead of Reading

Reason why I haven’t been blogging (finished reading and reviewing stuff) these days was…..

This

I wasn’t aware that making these fondant cakes is actually a torture process. My body still ache since last week from kneading these icing doughs and squeezing piping bags. I never actually like eating these things but if you ever complain about how super expensive these things is, well, I know how frickin hard to make these that working with HPLC and dissecting rats seems a breeze, Maybe it will be easier (since its my first attempt doing all these) when I became used to make them but it doesn’t mean my perfectionist self will love it.

and making these inside stuffy room and during fasting month is another form of inevitable torture.

I will be doing it again later this weekend since I botched the ‘feet’ and the basket thing. psycho… just psycho

and also…

this game is waaaaaay better than sims 3

and BTW, I know how to make chocolates… weeee and I’m gonna start practicing, just in case.

 

One thought on “Silent Blog : What I’ve Been Doing Lately Instead of Reading

Leave a Reply

